UEFA announced the 55 players nominated for the team of the year 2010

Written on December 3, 2010 – 10:43 pm | by admin |

The official site of the European football association announced the 55 players nominated, five for each position, for the ideal team of the year. The Spanish football players dominate this list, being not less than nine players nominated: Casillas, De Gea, Ramos, Puyol, Piqué, Xavi, Iniesta, Cesc Fabregas and David Villa. The fans will vote […]

Share Button
  • Search for: